FORM 10

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for objection to inclusion of names received in Form 7

Designated location applications have	on identity (where the been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity			
1. Listnu	umber@	2. F	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this	list)	From 6 29/11/ 2		To date 29/11/2023
Place of hearing* Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)		lars of name objected at (to)		Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	29/11/2023	HIRA GUPTA	401	21	HIRA GUPTA	Permanently Shifted		
2	29/11/2023	SANJAY SARKAR	13	621	SANJAY SARKAR	Permanently Shifted		
3	29/11/2023	ETOYARI NAIK	1	92	ETOYARI NAIK	Permanently Shifted		
4	29/11/2023	DILIP KUMAR LUGUN	154	942	DILIP KUMAR LUGUN	Permanently Shifted		
5	29/11/2023	BARUN DAS	94	93	BARUN DAS	Permanently Shifted		
6	29/11/2023	TAPASH BALA	314	8	TAPASH BALA	Already Enrolled		

	on identity (where we been received)	A and N IS	Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) MENTARY CONST			Revision identity	
7	29/11/2023	SAVITRI	279	355	SAVITRI	Permanently Shifted		
8	29/11/2023	SHEIK SAHAJAHAN ALI	258	326	SHEIK SAHAJAHAN ALI	Permanently Shifted		
9	29/11/2023	Sayeeda Khatoon	314	107	Sayeeda Khatoon	Already Enrolled		
10	29/11/2023	K SREENIVAS RAO	188	536	K SREENIVAS RAO	Permanently Shifted		
11	29/11/2023	K SUMALATHA	188	537	K SUMALATHA	Permanently Shifted		
12	29/11/2023	TAPTI MANDAL	154	413	TAPTI MANDAL	Permanently Shifted		
13	29/11/2023	SHILA RANI MISTRY	6	133	SHILA RANI MISTRY	Permanently Shifted		
14	29/11/2023	NILABATHI	89	411	NILABATHI	Permanently Shifted		
15	29/11/2023	DOLLA SARATH BABU BABU	268	430	DOLLA SARATH BABU BABU	Permanently Shifted		
16	29/11/2023	GEETHA D	232	1050	GEETHA D	Permanently Shifted		
17	29/11/2023	SIDDIKA KHATOON	167	255	SIDDIKA KHATOON	Already Enrolled		

	on identity (where we been received)			mbly/Parliamentary) MENTARY CONST			Revision identity	
18	29/11/2023	NARAYAN DAS	144	208	P.CHITTU	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
19	29/11/2023	LOKESH K	167	261	LOKESH K	Already Enrolled		
20	29/11/2023	MITHRA RAJKUMAR	261	474	MITHRA RAJKUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
21	29/11/2023	NARAYAN DAS	144	209	P.RAMESH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
22	29/11/2023	SAMIR HALDER	72	505	NIRANJAN HALDER	Death		
23	29/11/2023	PRATIMA KATCHAP	234	7	AJAY XALXO	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
24	29/11/2023	P.RAJESWARI	203	836	P.RAJESWARI	Permanently Shifted		
25	29/11/2023	PRATIMA KATCHAP	234	6	SUK RAM	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
26	29/11/2023	KALACHAND SIKDER	17	106	MAYALAXMI SIKDER	Death		
27	29/11/2023	PROTAP BISWAS	82	680	PROTAP BISWAS	Permanently Shifted		
28	29/11/2023	MOHAMMED SAYED	260	309	MOHAMMED SAYED	Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)		Constituency (Asser				Revision identity	
29	29/11/2023	ABDUL GAFFAR	258	857	ABDUL GAFFAR	Permanently Shifted		
30	29/11/2023	SAHEEN	260	310	SAHEEN	Permanently Shifted		
31	29/11/2023	NIRANJAN MISTRY	72	360	GANDHARY MISTRY	Death		
32	29/11/2023	N VENKAT RAO	240	609	N VENKAT RAO	Permanently Shifted		
33	29/11/2023	A.LATHA VANI	176	525	A.LATHA VANI	Permanently Shifted		
34	29/11/2023	Kalaydius Tirkey	72	279	SYLEVESTER TIRKEY	Death		
35	29/11/2023	B.VALLI	154	692	B.VALLI	Permanently Shifted		
36	29/11/2023	RAVI KUMAR	167	729	RAVI KUMAR	Already Enrolled		
37	29/11/2023	SUKHDEV DAS	72	218	ARCHANA DAS	Death		
38	29/11/2023	GOUTHAM	174	667	GOUTHAM	Permanently Shifted		
39	29/11/2023	NITAI HALDER	72	83	ALORANI HALDER	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)	A and N IS	Constituency (Asset	mbly/Parliamentary) MENTARY CONST	TITUENCY		Revision identity	
40	29/11/2023	SUSHEELA DEVI	204	653	SUSHEELA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
41	29/11/2023	SANJI MISTRY	248	167	SANJI MISTRY	Permanently Shifted		
42	29/11/2023	PANJNI MINJ	102	326	PANJNI MINJ	Permanently Shifted		
43	29/11/2023	PRITY TIRKEY	131	374	PRITY TIRKEY	Permanently Shifted		
44	29/11/2023	ABHIJIT GHOSH	209	350	ABHIJIT GHOSH	Permanently Shifted		
45	29/11/2023	SUKHDEVBARAI	35	461	SUKHDEVBARAI	Already Enrolled		
46	29/11/2023	DASMISA MASI	35	462	DASMISA MASI	Already Enrolled		
47	29/11/2023	BISWANATH DAS	35	470	BISWANATH DAS	Already Enrolled		
48	29/11/2023	CHANDANA DAS	35	468	CHANDANA DAS	Already Enrolled		
49	29/11/2023	PANKAJ KR PANDEY	255	265	PANKAJ KR PANDEY	Permanently Shifted		
50	29/11/2023	BISWAJIT DAS	35	377	BISWAJIT DAS	Already Enrolled		

	ion identity (where we been received)		Constituency (Asse				Revision identity	
51	29/11/2023	SRIBASH MONDAL	100	970	G KIRTIKA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
52	29/11/2023	RITA BEPARI	108	733	BARUN DHALI	Death		
53	29/11/2023	BABY	303	115	BABY	Permanently Shifted		
54	29/11/2023	ROBIN EKKA	307	422	MARY LAKRA	Death		
55	29/11/2023	SUSHIL MONDAL	347	203	KUKU RANI MONDAL	Death		
56	29/11/2023	M.VADIVEL	150	100	M.VADIVEL	Permanently Shifted		
57	29/11/2023	G.SARASWATHI	61	553	G.SARASWATHI	Permanently Shifted		
58	29/11/2023	SUGU KUMAR	303	113	SUGU KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
59	29/11/2023	SATYAJIT BISWAS	20	856	SATISH BISWAS	Death		
60	29/11/2023	VIJAYA	174	339	VIJAYA	Permanently Shifted		
61	29/11/2023	DHANA BAKIAM	150	99	DHANA BAKIAM	Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)		Constituency (Asset				Revision identity	
62	29/11/2023	P.DEVRAJ	266	350	P.GAUARAMMA	Death		
63	29/11/2023	SATYAJIT BISWAS	20	858	SURODHANI BISWAS	Death		
64	29/11/2023	BALSAR	347	126	DEOCHARAN BHAGAT	Death		
65	29/11/2023	МАНІМА ЕККА	347	123	HALIYANA DUNG DUNG	Death		
66	29/11/2023	ARMILA DAS	31	772	ARMILA DAS	Permanently Shifted		
67	29/11/2023	S.ABDUL MALICK	179	1115	S.ABDUL MALICK	Already Enrolled		
68	29/11/2023	SANJEEV LIMBU	35	227	SANJEEV LIMBU	Permanently Shifted		
69	29/11/2023	Ү МАТНҮА	179	1177	Ү МАТНҮА	Already Enrolled		
70	29/11/2023	SUSANTHO MAZUMDHA	235	320	SUSANTHO MAZUMDHA	Permanently Shifted		
71	29/11/2023	SRIBASH MONDAL	100	1044	JULIANA DUNG DUNG	Death		
72	29/11/2023	SEEMA MAJHI	235	321	SEEMA MAJHI	Permanently Shifted		

	ntion identity (where have been received)			mbly/Parliamentar		Revision identity VENCY		
73	29/11/2023	DEBAPRASAD RAY	206	1082	DEBAPRASAD RAY	Permanently Shifted		
74	29/11/2023	SAGRIKA BAIDYA	206	1072	SAGRIKA BAIDYA	Permanently Shifted		
75	29/11/2023	RAMESHWAR PANNA	140	501	RAMESHWAR PANNA	Permanently Shifted		
76	29/11/2023	KUMARI SEENA	34	147	KUMARI SEENA	Permanently Shifted		
77	29/11/2023	JUHI KIRAN BECK	70	84	JUHI KIRAN BECK	Permanently Shifted		
78	29/11/2023	KG AMBIKA	260	477	KG AMBIKA	Permanently Shifted		
79	29/11/2023	PH DWEEPAK DAS	260	478	PH DWEEPAK DAS	Permanently Shifted		
80	29/11/2023	K PRABHAWATI	165	257	K PRABHAWATI	Permanently Shifted		
81	29/11/2023	M TULASI	168	243	M TULASI	Permanently Shifted		
82	29/11/2023	TUSHAR KANTI BASU	346	1079	TUSHAR KANTI BASU	Permanently Shifted		
f Jammu and Ka For this revision Place, time and	shmir on for this designated le date of hearings as fix number is to be mainta on	Legislative Assembly an ocation ed by electoral registration ined for each revision fo	on officer		Date of exhibition location under		Registration C	ion at Electoral Officer's Office ule16(b)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTI	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY		